73297e4b52 · feat(dept): 自定义部门成员弹窗改为穿梭框,左侧全部人员、中间箭头、右侧已有成员 · Updated 2026-10-26 14:16:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?